Summer Photoshoot | Red Currant

in #food6 years ago


In my garden, a red currant ripened and I came up with the idea of ​​using it in my photo shoot. For this, I chose a dark blue background and a soft cloth.



Red currant perfectly matches with the blue background, thanks to this the photos look very bright and juicy.



This year in my garden a lot of red currants. I like to use red currants in my recipes. I also decorate cakes with red currants.



Today the main role in my photos is played only by red currants, which I put in iron cups.



Iron cups are stunningly combined with red berries and a blue background. I like all the contrast of colors that I get as a result.




In addition to beautiful photos, I like to taste the currant on the palate and prepare the red currant jam.



I hope you like my new summer photos in which I used red currants. Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Simple Subject but the photo result was so stunning! The angle and camera setting just nailed it!

Might be camera setup, lightning, but I haven't seen currants with such a vibrant red

The deep red is beautiful

Good concept nobody will doubt it
The clothing backing the grapes is a good colour plus nature combo

They are sooo YUM!! :) Can I have one? :)

Beautiful red!!!
👍👍👍

nice pictures...
those red cherry's are looking beautiful.

love it

Love how they're reflected in the shiny metal cups. Would make a nice painting!

You got a 2.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71