Tiramisu with Mascarpone and Crumbly Cookies | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


My dears, today is an excellent summer day and on such a day I decided to recall the recipe for a delicious tiramisu, which can easily be cooked in deep glasses.



This is a classic recipe tiramisu, which can be quickly prepared in beautiful glasses, you can choose your favorite glasses and arrange the recipe to your liking.



Tiramisu in glasses is an excellent idea to cook dessert quickly and tasty. I used mascarpone cheese and crumbly cookies for cooking tiramisu.



Fresh coffee is also the main ingredient. Coffee gives tiramisu a rich taste and aroma. To get coffee taste, I just connected the cookies with coffee.



I like how tiramisu looks in glasses. Each layer of tiramisu looks amazing and very appetizing.




Friends if you love tiramisu, then I think you'll definitely like my recipe.


Ingredients:

Cream Mascarpone - 200 g

Sugar powder - 80 g

Vanilla - 10 g

Cookies - 150 g

Coffee - 50 ml

Cocoa - for sprinkling


Preparation:


1. Put mascarpone cream, powdered sugar and vanilla in the blender bowl. Mix well until smooth.

2. Break the cookies into a crumb.

3. Boil fresh coffee.

4. In the glasses lay a layer of cookies and add a couple of spoons of coffee. Then add the cream.

5. Repeat several layers until the glasses are fully filled.

6. Sprinkle with tiramisu cocoa.

7. Remove the tiramisu in the refrigerator for two hours.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

yum yum yumm

nice

This is a really great recipe buddy... I would definitely try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Another sweet dish! Best wishes

Hey @milaoz I read your content and it's really good. And i love coffee. Coffee is the perfect one to be awake..
Have a great day @milaoz

@milaoz
Love that you used cookies in this recipe! I too made Tiramisu cake dessert few days ago. I uploaded it here on steemit.
I mixed cream cheese with home made yogurt cheese. I'll definitely try the mascarpone cheese version!
Heavenly Tiramisu Cake 04.JPEG

Let’s hope Khabib Nurmagomedov doesn’t see this recipe! He would have to move up to light heavy weight😀😂

that tiramisu is the best🍨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63