Photo Collection of Perfect Cakes :D

in #food6 years ago (edited)

My relative bakes cakes perfectly. Also she is a great master of the cakes' design and regales us with her confectionery on holydays.


2.jpg

Thanks to this, I have a photo collection of perfect cakes already.



5.jpg

Posting these photos I hope that you will be able to find some ideas for your cooking.



1.jpg

Believe me these cakes were not only beautiful.



4.jpg

They were very tasty too. :D



3.jpg

Sort:  

Holy Moly, this is awesome :D

Her ideas are always awesome. Thank you very much for your opinion, Mr. @richman :D

A beautiful selection of sweets, well done!

I hope that my photo collection will increase and I will share its new exhibits! Many thanks for your kind reply :D

Wow ... this is very very beautiful, when I see a cake with a design like this, sometimes dear to eat ... hehehehehe, better we make it as a collection 😃😍😘

Thanks a lot for your opinion. Collection is always good, but cakes are sweeter :D I think that the best to have both of them!

Hi, I'm a baker, and I tell you that those cakes are really beautiful, and the photos are great.

It was very interesting to know opinion of a baker. Thank you very much for your positive estimation!

Many thanks!

It's delightful! As it is probably delicious ;-)

Yes, it was very delicious! Thank you that you noticed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10