You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only Karma-less food

in #food6 years ago

Yes @moderndayhippie. Instant Karma is going to get us all... it wasn't like this back in the garden. We just lived on fruits. Our body and desires has changed. We may be able to change back but we cannot wait for food suppliers to change. The change is from the individual consumer (me) to think about what I put in my mouth.

Sort:  

Absolutely! It is on us to make the conscious change about what we eat. That is why when I do eat animals I do my best to make sure they were raised humanely and organically so they lived a good life. I use to eat meat at every meal, sometimes multiple times a day but now I only eat meat once or twice a week and I feel much better about that and much more healthy to be honest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87