Sort:  

And you read the title of my post?

Did you make pumpkin flour cookies too? Did you like it? I like adding sesame seeds .. But I do not like cinnamon. The other time I made cornmeal ... very crumbly it turns out ..

I haven't tried it yet, but have lots of almond meal and wonder if that would work in place of the pumpkin flour. Now I just need to find the time to make some! I love sesame seeds too, so I like the idea that you added them on top.

I like to find a recipe to add to the newsletter and I loved that this was a bit different. When it said pumpkin in the title, I actually thought it would be pumpkin flesh, which intrigued me. Pumpkin seed flour was just as interesting, however.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87