Starbucks java chip frappuccino

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170705_205357.jpg
Hello :)
I love starbucks! Today I was at starbucks. When I drank my frappuccino, i thought to myself: why not prepare yourself? So today I'm going to show you the recipe for a java chip/ chocolate chip frappuccino. Enjoy it :)

Ingredients:
-frappuccino roast
-milk
-chocolate chips
-mocha syrup or dark chocolate syrup
-ice

Brew your coffee. Add 1/2 cup to 1 cup of milk to the coffee. Add your thickener (vanilla smoothie powder or ice cream. Add ice. Decorate it with a drew and chocolate chips.

xoxo minka

Sort:  

This looks really delicious. I absolutely adore coffee.

Please don't use tag #deutsch if your post is written in english!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24