Egg Fry Recipe: How to Make BOILED EGG FRY Village Style | Cooking by My Mother | Daily Village Food

in #food6 years ago

Boiled egg is the most popular food in all over the world. The boiled egg is a healthy food and it’s a source of protein.
There are lots of recipe about boiled egg. In this video we showed how to make boiled egg fry village style. This boiled egg recipe cooking is so easy.

Watch Recipe:

My little sister cooking boiled egg fry. For cooking boiled egg first, you need egg. Then the eggs are boiled in hot water.
After that the eggs are mixed with turmeric powder and red chilies powder. Next the eggs are fried in hot oil. The Boiled egg Fry is ready for eating.

Egg-Fry-Recipe-How-to-Make-BOILED-EGG-FRY-Village-Style-Cooking-by-My-Mother-Daily-Village-Food.jpg

Sort:  

@mirajgeb, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

that looks mouthwatering

Yes, It's so tasty and delicious....

i can see that ......maybe you can save me a plate 😀👍

@epicsounds self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60