I'm officially now an entrepreneur! 😅

in #food6 years ago

I've took a long break from steemit to build my own little start-up . Though I tried combining it with blogging here on steemit, it didn't work out.

So for those wandering what my little startup does, we're basically a food and catering subcontractor ( for now though).

We work with established catering brands and also offer advert and promotional services for eateries and restaurants.

I must admit, it's harder than I imagined but little by little were getting there. The reason we're a subcontracting firm is that we are not financially capable of carrying out the contract so we subcontract them to trusted firms.

Our goal is to become independent and solvent to carry out any contract at the end of the year. That'll be all for now, till I come your way next time, I'm @molokwu

Ps: our advert and promotional handle on instagram is @naijafoodienetwork 43273963_175116400059648_2825130040538113947_n.jpg.jpg

Ps: the picture is courtsey of my client aurelierbasket

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Amazing moves. Good luck to you.

Congratulations @molokwu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55