Sweet, sweet Spring

in #food5 years ago

When April was greeted with the Spring showers I wasn't so thrilled. But I soon changed my mind, especially after the sun came back with its warmth. Why you may think... Well... Check this photo and you will see.

If you don't see well I will zoom it in for you.

I think there would be plenty of those Strawberries without both, but they wouldn't be as delicious as they were. For sure a bowl of those is really a healthy way to make your day better.

It's true, that people who know me well know, that I prefer healthy snacks I still have some week moments when I decide to make a more sinful treat. And something like that I prepared a while ago with my mum for her birthday party.

For those who didn't recognize the dessert let me tell you that I am talking about "Panna Cotta" aka. Italian dessert which literal translation means "Cooked Cream".

A Dessert which is so simple to make, but I am too sleepy tonight to write you down the recipe. I promise I will share it with you in my next post. But now, I have to go to bed and dream about delicious coffee which will make my morning better.

Good night, and stay in touch if you want to learn how to prepare the Panna Cotta I showed you above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55