You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iranian food

in #food5 years ago

Love saffron rice and sumac! What are the other dishes? My all-time favorite is Pelow Baghli. I love Khoresht Stamboli, Ghormezabzi, and Badenjan Pelow. Another favorite is the herb stuffed fish. And, of course, all the kabobs. 😎

Sort:  

Persian cuisine is very tasty. Other foods are in the picture of Bold, Kowdeh Tabrizi, Chicken

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know how excellent Persian cuisine is. My husband is Persian and I cook Persian food all the time. In addition to having it with kabob, we often put maast-o-khiar on salad or wrap sandwiches.

What is "Kowdeh Tabrizi?" I know what Koofteh Tabrizi is (stuffed Persian meatballs).

Wow, I was so happy to meet you. Sorry, it was a typo. Thanks if you follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76