You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Food Journey: Starting With Sourdough, Make your own Sourdough Mother and your first loaves of bread, Step by Step

in #food5 years ago

I love Sourdough Mother but I am not costant to follow it. However I like the taste in the bread and in the biscuits.
There is a famous bread in Italy that has it inside and It Is made in Altamura, South Italy.
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think yeast breads originated in Italy or France. Families have mothers that are hundreds of years old. Pretty amazing!

Grateful for the comment.

Yes, it is a lot of work if you are not passionate.

Keep on Steeming!

I did not know that news.
It Is great.
You are welcome and I say thank to you for your content!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87