You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 LAST CALL TO WIN STEEM! Only one day left until the end of this round! [FOODspedition #7]

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I love fish dish and I want to partecipate!
IMG_20181103_235331.jpg

Italian name:
Spaghetti allo scoglio
English name:
Spaghetti with Sea food

10.00€/11.39$/14.24 Steem
This is a tipical dish in cities near the sea in Italy.
Spaghetti are a kind of Italian pasta and here are with tomatos and many mussels, shrimps and squids. It is important that sea-foods are fished just 1 or 2 days before, to keep them fresh.
These spaghetti are home-made and they are squared. They usually cook in 3-4 minutes in boiling water and then finish to cook with tomatos and sea-foods. In this way the sauce is good and it creates a good mix with pasta.
I ate this dish in Lampedusa this summer and it was tasty.🍝
There was also a flower🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @moncia90, thank you for your entry!
To participate in the FOODspedition please place it under the contest post.


Just click here ⤵

Hi @the.foddini.
I have a mistake and I post here and under the contest post.
Tellina me if It is there.
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, now I see it. No problem! 😄
I'm happy that you take a part in the FOODspedition @moncia90. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81