๐ŸŽƒ Time for a Pumpkin! ๐Ÿงก 4 HEALTHY RECIPES !!!

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi Dear Steemit Friends!

Yesterday I shared recipe for pumpkin smoothie, I hope you will try it for your health!

Now I would like to give you more ideas for using the pumpkin in your cuisine. One of my favorite meal is:

Creamy Pumpkin Soup with Coconut Milkย 


I highly recommend to prepare pumpkin puree and store it pasteurized in jars or frozen in small bags. To prepare the puree you should bake pumpkin pieces and then blend smoothly. That's all! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can use this puree for many dishes. I really like to use pumpkin puree for baking. Pumpkin can replaces eggs in vegan cakes.ย 

Try my recipes for:

Healthy Pumpkin Cookies


Pumpkin Cake with Fruit


ย 

Oatmeal & Pumpkin Breakfast Pancakes


Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย ย ย 

Sort: ย 

Thank you very much ..as always :)

Share on Twitter.

Thanks for sharing...
Share to Twitter..

this are looks realy very testy..
have a nice day .
and enjoy

Thank you!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thats scarry !!! Since about one hour im working on my pumpkin post, research for background infos and stuff :D ...

And now you are sharing great recipe ideas.... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘ - looks like my search is over ๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations @monika-homa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFestยณ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Uhh. These recipes looks awesome!
I am going to try the pancakes tomorrow! :D

I hope you will like it! Thank you @cwow2 ๐Ÿ˜„

Wonderful pumpkin ideas, especially the soup. It looks so creamy and delicious. Thank you for sharing your recipes. Pumpkin is one of my favorite flavors during the fall season :)

Yes, pumpkun soup with coconut milk is creamy and delicious :))

I am waiting for your autumn culinary ideas @birdsinparadise ๐Ÿ˜Š

besides being healthy, this is a very tasty meal, I really like it

Oh, This is foremost tasty!
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yummy more pumpkin recipes! love it! :)

What are you doing with pumpkin @mrchef111 ? ๐Ÿคฃ

pumpkin cheesecake, pumpkin muffins, pumpkin pie, roasted pumpkin seeds...mmm yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55