You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ricotta pancakes with homemade caramel and hazelnuts✨

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Omg this looks super delicious to make . Ofcoz doing everything urself is time consuming but I think preparing it with all ur heart and with ur hands will be more tasty than using ready mixtures .
The picture looks so delicious it makes me wish I could enter my screen to taste the original :G rather than make it myself ;-)
The caramel looks like it's shining yummy saying eat me don't leave any bits hehehe. Especially the hazel nuts giving it a crunchy taste 😍😎 gonna bookmark this recipe and try it out <3

Sort:  

That was really kind @moonproncess! I totally agree that even very simple meal prepared by yourself is better than readymade product 😊

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98