Food Photography #1

in #food6 years ago

Good evening steemit!

I seem to have taken an interest in photography since I started here on steemit. I really enjoy taking pictures and maybe found a new side gig. I'm even looking to get a nice camera soon! I really enjoy cooking as well and thought, lets put the two together!

So here is my first ever food photos to show you steemians.
And please, any positive and/or negative feedback is welcome.

Roasted cauliflower tossed in salt, pepper, and truffle oil

cauliflowertruffle.jpg

Indian Chicken Curry (Murgh Kari)

If you like Indian style curry, I advise you try this recipe! Just be sure to grab or make some naan!

Recipe - http://allrecipes.com/recipe/212721/indian-chicken-curry-murgh-kari/

IMG_1168.JPG

I did take these photos with my iPhone 5s. I did not alter the photos OTHER than resizing with Microsoft paint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85