Sort:  

One fof my favorite things to eat. I effin looooooooooooooove french fries! Waffle, curly, steak, cajun... doesnt matter :)

hahahaha yeah french fries are so awesome! Have you tried Five Guys fries??? mmmm yummy! probably my favorite, and these homemade ones turn out almost identical. but better of course lol

Yes! My favorite the cajun fries. OMG!

hahahaha so cool! I don't really like super spicy so I stay away from the cajun ones. haha

Hi @mrchef111, you just gave me a craving for fries! 😄 loved your video and your simple step by step explanations. Keep these coming:)
welcome (again😉) to steemit !
Looking forward for more

Well thank you! :) And hello! :) So glad you liked it. Will definitely keep them coming!

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73