Cookies and Cream Fudge Recipe

in #food5 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will show you how to make Cookies and Cream Fudge. This fudge recipe is super easy to make! Do you like white chocolate? Do you like Fudge? Do you like Cookies and Cream? Then you will love this! And the best part is it only requires a few ingredients to make it along with about 15 to 20 minutes of active time, and a few hours of chilling time. :) If I can do it, you can do it, let's get started!

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel and check out my other videos!

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Ingredients:

  • 2 1/2 cups of white chocolate chips ( approx 510g)
  • 1 - 14oz can of sweetened condensed milk (approx 400g)
  • 1 Tbsp. of butter (15g)
  • 1 tsp. vanilla extract (5ml)
  • 16 to 20 Oreo cookies, crushed

Tools:

  • Pot
  • spatula
  • spoon
  • parchment paper
  • plastic wrap
  • 8x8 pan

You may also watch the video here on YouTube if you like:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

My daughter is a fan of Oreo cookies:))) If you add some Oreo cookies to your dish it will be tasty 100%!
I don't mean some soup or meat and fish)))

Yeah that are pretty yummy!

yummy i always like white chocolate ;)

I always enjoy your video series

This looks yummy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Look nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very sweet and delicious
You are really a professional cook my dear @mrchef111

Thank you very much! :)

That looks great. The Reynolds non-stick foil works really well too.

Thanks!! Yeah I thought I mentioned that you could use foil as well, but maybe I didn't. haha :)

Oh you did mention it, I was just pointing out the non-stick foil in addition to the regular foil :).

:) awesome, yeah I will have to check my supermarket if they have that. I think they just have parchment paper and normal aluminum foil. haha

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54