You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The “ONE” Protein Bar Taste Test - The Chocolate Ones :)

in #food6 years ago

mmm protein bars. Growing up I remember the king of the protein bars seemed to be the PowerBar brands or CliffBar. Something like that, lots of rock climbers ate them, oh those were the good ole days when I was in amazing rock climbing shape. lol Now this is my idea of a protein bar lol...F8WXM9KJ3EPIWC9.LARGE.jpg

Sort:  

Totally, I remember that too! But mainstream protein bars have come a long way since then luckily for us! Haha if all protein bars were like the photo above, I'd eat them every day!!! :D

hahahaha :) Yeah I have had some Z-bars recently. I think they are called Z-bars, they are the gluten and dairy free bars. I think they are actually made by Clif. And I am not sure if they are protein bars. but they were fairly tasty. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99