lilwoodenspoon food blog #008

in #food6 years ago (edited)

#008 MK's Big Breakfast

-

IMG_1226.jpg

First of all, I think some of you might be wondering "Where is your iconic 'wooden spoon'?". Or some of you might didn't even notice HAHA well I understand, who cares about a stupid spoon right?

WELL I DO!! That's my spoon. I basically eat my home cooked meal with it, most of the time, except when I'm eating cereal hehe. To some of you who still wanna know where it was (in the comment section, whose name I will not mention here XD). Don't worry! My wooden spoon was kept safe in my kitchen drawer haha!

Okay back to the main point!

This plate, literally, lifted my motivation of waking up everyday! Let me tell you who was the star of the plate. I hope you got it right and YEAP! IT'S DAH BAAAACCOONNNS ❤️ Previously I didn't know what happened to me. I never thought of frying the bacons til they become crispy until that day haha. It turns out soooo good and I never cooked bacons another way anymore!

This is what I call the perfect big breakfast! Hehe love love love pork 🐷 🥓

Hope you enjoyed this! Stay awesome!

Click here to check out my lilwoodenspoon on Instagram

PEACE OUT FROM MK


Here are my recent posts!
  1. "等你下課 Waiting For You" - 周杰倫 Jay Chou and 楊瑞代 (Cover by Jordan)
  2. “1-800-273-8255” - Logic, Alessia Cara, Khalid (Cover by Jordan)
  3. MK's Adventure Chapter 3 | London

steem-music banner.jpeg

steem-cartoon.png

Sort:  

Wao, what a 丰富 breakfast you have there haha, Next time you can come out a guide on how to make all your nice breakfast

Eh, ​I care about the wooden spoon! That's the main part of it, Food comes second 😂

Waaaahhhhh @aaronleang that is a very encouraging comment! Thank you so much hehe. HAHA Thanks for caring about my wooden spoon! I care about it as much as you too

So... Where's your spoon? XD

exactly. was about to ask that!

Hahaha how am I gonna eat that meal with the spoon? XD Don't worry, they are save in my kitchen drawer! @calebleejl bu yao fan ehhh bae!!

HAHAHAHA! 😂😂

Nice food. Enjoy your breakfast!

Thanks @jraldominic !! Hehe I did enjoy it very much

Soon restaurants will be giving out Michelle Stars instead of Michelin Stars ;)

WAH !! That would be an achievement of my life.. Good idea hehe

Can I place an order please ? :D haha !!! frienship voucher ? :D

Ngawww of course for yaaa.. FREE OK FREE!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60