lilwoodenspoon food blog #009

in #food6 years ago

#009 Pancakes Week

-

IMG_1339.jpg

Haha here's another post without my iconic wooden spoon!
(Who eats pancakes with a spoon anyway?)

Sad to say I did not make these pancakes. But I would love to make them one day hehe I bought flour!

PANCAKE DAY is coming soon on 13th February 2018 (London Time), so that's why I decided to treat myself with pancakes this week! Besides, they are on sale in ASDA, so, why not? 😍 2 packs of 6 pancakes cost only £1 so WHAT? If you're telling me it's not worth it, don't continue reading this post! Haha jokes.. but seriously.. what are you thinking?

I reheated them on the hob, then I added slices of cheddars in the between two slices. Topped them with a lil bit of butter. I wanna have some vege too so I had my mixed leaves as sides with tuna! It was lovely and delicious! For real! ❤️

That's all for today from Lilwoodenspoon! Hope you enjoyed this! Stay awesome!

Click here to check out my lilwoodenspoon on Instagram

PEACE OUT FROM MK


Here are my recent posts!
  1. "I'm Yours" - Jason Mraz (Ukulele Short Covers)
  2. lilwoodenspoon food blog #008
  3. "等你下課 Waiting For You" - 周杰倫 Jay Chou and 楊瑞代 (Cover by Jordan)

steem-music banner.jpeg

steem-cartoon.png

Sort:  

Can try making pancakes with banana batter ;)

Yeah haha remember we tried that during our YA sleepover? Next time I will be more prepared

man 6 pancakes for that price is a steal!!!!

I know right!! I went for it hehe

That pancake looks really fluffy!!!

Yes they are very delicious too hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58