Coffee Morning | I like to drink coffee. How about you?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

COFFEE MORNING

Good morning community steemit, in my place today very bright, I really fit today. how do you? I hope the community steemit also in top condition. Oh Yes, when I wrote this post, I was enjoying breakfast in a coffee shop, and one of special menu I am a coffee

image

Coffee is one of my favorite beverages. Everyday I drink 3 glasses of coffee at least, while hanging out with my friends at the coffee shop. For me, coffee is delicious and makes me fresh, sleepy feeling is lost so I focus on work.

Coffee I mean not regular coffee. I love the coffee concoction special Aceh, "coffee ulee kareng" which is one of the type "coffee gayo" very preferred by Acehnese, Indonesian even other countries.

image

image

In addition to coffee, there are some cake special which is also very I like, among his "timphan Aso rich" and "bulukat seulee" (glutinous jam).



![image]()
#### *Thank you for visiting my blog*

See you again in another post


Sort:  

Have you been into photography long? Any advice for a newbie?

Have you been into photography long? Any advice for a newbie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71