America's representative food

in #food6 years ago

1.jpg
pasta

2.jpg
LaJanja is really important for cheese

3.jpg

4.jpg
McAn Cheese

5.jpg
meatball

6.jpg
Sandwich

It is food that I enjoy these days.

It's hard to have a diet ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @muddasiral, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2876.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Ohhh my goooood I just get do hungry when I read and watch this photo's 🤗🤗😘😘😘🤗🤗 yumi 😋😋😋

That Rich meets all this food I love too much the pasta @muddasiral

Hi @muddasiral,

I'm not sure why you would do that for the upvote service. It seems like a bad deal.
You paid 150.00 SBD (or $1,408.32 USD), but only getting back $228.51 USD). Net loss of $1200 USD for this deal. I'd suggest you to check URL below prior bidding. Click on bidding 'Details' on bid-based bots.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

pasta is my favorite one :), now I want pasta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67