FIT FAM STRUGGLES

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Greeeeeeee,healthy living can be ...........fill in the dots guys. So I had a spicy salad today and it was really yummy. I honestly enjoy prepping meals however I bought this from a healthy food store. I also had a parfait too. Not too bad for a sad day.

I honestly enjoy food and even though I am pregnant and would love to stay fit as much as possible,it can be a struggle! I love salads however I can't just eat only veggies all the time so I try my best to alternate.

image.jpeg

Are you a fitfam enthusiast,how do you stay the course?

Do upvote if you like this post and follow me, I will follow back.

Please do leave a comment I will like to know you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66