Vanilla Beans, Dhanmondi.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Items: 1. Chicken Waffles (200 tk)

  1. Mango Smoothie (120tk)
    Rating: 9/10 for waffles
    8.5/10 for smoothie
    Environment: 10/10 (always quiet and peaceful)
    Bang for buck: 8.5/10
    image
    image
    Went there to have the regular Tiramisu waffles today but thought I would go for something different. Then tried out their one of a kind Chicken waffles. I thought it would be something I won't be able to finish because of the egg and chicken or the waffle bread mix but they totally nailed it! Loved it! Didn't leave any bad after taste on my tongue at all (for those who are staring at the egg lol) The smoothie complemented the whole thing! Though I would prefer Green apple over Mango cause I miss appy fizz xD

Recommended 👍👌🍽️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76