BEST SOURCES OF CALCIUM | PLANT BASED DIET

in #food6 years ago

BEST SOURCES OF CALCIUM | PLANT BASED DIET

Disclaimer: I just found this video on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you, since the content is very interesting, also the content is Licence under: Creative Commons Attribution licence (reuse allowed).

Get paid to share your links
Sort:  

Why you do not upvote on comments. I'm commenting on your post from 30 days....

Ummmmm.....no... nothing like that..may be did'nt stike

thanks for sharing the info

thank you for the reply

Thanks to sharing the knowldgebale video

Thank you for the vote and reply to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97