You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍱 Let's Talk About Lunch 🍱

in #food5 years ago

I confess I love good food, good dishes, @princess! Thank God I also enjoy cooking. I love to invent, to be creative in the kitchen. I enjoy the smells, the flavors, the mixture of ingredients, so this series of posts have me fascinated. Lunch is perhaps one of the most important and sacred meals for me. This is the right time to meet as a family and to tell us about the things we have done in the day. Even though we have a lot of things to do at work, we are always looking for a way to dedicate some time to the encounter. I liked the fact that you went through the concept of lunch and its creation. In my country, Venezuela, it is customary to eat one serving of protein with one serving of carbohydrates. Normally lunch is the most abundant meal of the day, so in a dish there can be a lot of rice with pieces of meat and fried bananas, or pasta with pieces of chicken and grains. The picture of the food from Africa can be that of one of the Venezuelan lunches or at least the lunches we had before the crisis. I look forward to the delivery of the dinners! Thank you for so nice posting for you and @adsactly.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed, @nancybriti . I am also an inventor in the kitchen, it's fun!

You are right, it is really important to have a meal together as a family, to sit down and enjoy each other's company. @morkrock and I do it often, just to catch up and chat and enjoy each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77