You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍔Lets Talk About Hamburgers 🍔

in #food5 years ago

I love anything with meat! I confess to myself a untied carnivore and the hamburgers give me the opportunity to throw all the meat I want. I remember we used to be able to go out and eat at any burger stand, all the burgers in the world and order them with everything! The richest were the most "disgusting" in size and ingredients: with egg, cheese, ham, onion, fries, all the sauces, double meat (my mouth is full of water). It was so big that we couldn't bite it! Too bad at the moment, a hamburger like that costs, at least, three monthly salaries. In order to eat a hamburger we would have to save our full salary for three months. The other thing is to make them at home simple! It also works. Thank you for this delicious post, @princessmewmew

Sort:  

ahhhh Nancy! That is sad to hear 😔But it is true what you say - it is super easy to make these things at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82