Moving Up

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian... good morning...it's a beautiful Saturday morning...the sun is shining with a coldy breeze. I woke up early to prepare foods and everything that what my daily routine are for I might attend the second day seminar . After we encountered a heartfelt problem we should accepted it and move for it, then do for the future.
Let me share with you my simple dish this morning. After I've done my little work outside my house , I prepared foods for my family before I leave. I cooked a langgonisa and a fried tuyo. Here is it ready to serve. image
I love my family much, even it's just a little thing to make them happy, I should do. Let's give joy to our love ones ...

Until next, see you you #steemians.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97