Do you like SEAFOOD?

in #food6 years ago

Do you like seafood?! I really love!

VOGSE3294.JPG
me in the "Champagne&Oysters bar" in the park ZARYADYE

I first tried different seafood in Thailand, about 5 years ago. Since that day I have passionately loved oysters! I can eat them endlessly! I also like salmon, tuna, mussels, malus and snails:)

IDKTE7342.JPG
oysters♡

And recently I first tried the sea urchin. He seemed strange to me. His caviar has an unusual and not very pleasant pleasant taste. frankly, I did not like it!:)

VMVNE1700.JPG
sea urchins

P.S.: In Russia we have a tradition: when you try something for the first time, you need to make a wish. I made a wish, but it has not come true yet:)

Many kisses to you♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84