What Food Are You Craving Now? Mine is : Tempting Shawarma Pizza

in #food3 years ago

What do you want to have on your table this very moment?
Good morning / evening to all of you Steemians!

Feeling so hungry now that I want to make my stomach full with happiness. I am craving to be served with something with a bit spicy sauce, with all spice like some garlic sauce, black pepper, a tomato paste like on it.
But to make this stomach full, must eat a bit heavy meal, [ ohh sorry my diet, not now] not rice but maybe pasta, bread, or what?

After searching for so many foods available online, I come out of my decision and I am so happy and sure of what I have chose. Come on fast online delivery please, craving stomach here is wispering me.
What have I picked from the long list online?

I am for sure granted my cravings with the best choice for today.

Shawarma.JPG

Tempting Shawarma.jpg

After burping unintentionally, what more can I ask for after having this pizza?
Hoping you guys can also have your best choice on the table that will satisfy our cravings!

@Natruelover.JPG

Sort:  

Ohh, I love your pizza flavor, guess I have to search it online and order it too.

Go and have your own. Enjoy!

Thanks. Let me know what will be the next good idea for people always craving like me.

Sure, just sit back and let me take care of the... suggestions, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64