How to eliminate the habit of drinking coffee can be replaced by consuming fruit juice

in #food6 years ago

Consuming coffee is one of the tastes of men, coffee is a munuman that is very tempting by its bitterness. but without us knowing it all has side effects that are very dangerous for health.


Telling me an experience, I am a coffee addict, coffee is my daily drink ... I consume coffee in one day as much as 12 cups of coffee, it turns out now I just realized the effects of coffee is making me experience stomach pain. and currently I replace it by consuming fruit juice because it is good for health
Consuming coffee is one of the tastes of men, coffee is a munuman that is very tempting by its bitterness. but without us knowing it all has side effects that are very dangerous for health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56