COCONUT MACAROONS MOST AVAILABLE IN SUPERMARKET

in #food6 years ago

Crunchy on the outside and chewy in the middle, a good coconut macaroon is an irresistible thing. Coconut macaroons are widely available at most major supermarkets in our area but although soft, chewy and equally wonderful, they are a little different from the Filipino coconut macaroons I grew up with which are denser and sort of cake-like in texture. A macaroon is a small biscuit/cookie, typically made from ground almonds, coconut, and/or other nuts or even potato, with sugar and sometimes flavorings, food coloring, glace cherries, jam and/or a chocolate coating.

IMG_20180613_221121.JPG

I really like to eat Coconut Macaroons because it's so much delicious and more affordable. I remember when I was a Kid I ask my Mom to Buy this to take home of Coconut Macaroons.

Sort:  

looks great 👍🏻 enjoy 😊

Thank you so much

Que delicia, son ricos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97