HER WIFE BRING US PUTO MAYA

in #food6 years ago


Early in the Morning My Tito Came here to ask if they all wants to go to Beach cause they Don't go to beach during summer. Everyone is agree and want to go to beach but my Tito Said " If we go to beach I want to celebrate nikka's birthday on the Beach with us". I said Yes I wanted to. So we all Decided to Celebrate my Birthday in the Beach with my Friends and Family.

FB_IMG_1529763745773.jpg

Her wife Bring us Puto maya for our breakfast. I remember when I was a Child My Mom cook this for us for snacks and for Breakfast with Coffee partner. Puto maya, a type of rice cake which originated from Cebu, is made of glutinous rice, fresh ginger and sweetened milk. The sweet, sticky rice is commonly enjoyed with juicy chunks of Manila mangoes and delicate sips of piping hot chocolate drink called sikwate.

Sort:  

looks good thank you for sharing

Your always Welcome

Ang sarap naman nyan. Isa sa mga paborito ko.

Pareho tayo ako din sobrang paborito ko to

puto sikwati is love..

That is true 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74