PANCIT CANTON WITH EGG FOR MY BREAKFAST

in #food6 years ago


In the Past days I'm busy preparing for my Birthday and also the Christening of my nephew. So now this Morning I have 1 egg left and also Pancit Canton. To be Honest guys My doctor advice me to not eat Pancit canton or any Noodles. But because my mom is not here and I'm alone unfortunately I don't have any energy and money. So now I prepare a boiling water for pancit canton and for the egg. This combination is so great and also yummy.

FB_IMG_1529583953360.jpg

My Sk member tell me to do this because this is a great preparations of food and guys this food is well known here. When I enter in college life I saw a restaurant near in ny school selling pancit canton with a different twist. My Tita give me a slice bread and she put it a small Margarine. I put it in my side plate because I don't like to eat Margarine. When I eat bread with Margarine I wanted to vomit nor to spit it. I don't know I don't like it. Maybe because of the taste or something.

Sort:  

Good food

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nenennikka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nenennikka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73