FOOD ADVENTURE | BALANCED DIET | BIZZARE FOOD

in #food6 years ago

lll.jpg

hey steemians, I am a proud foodie. Who isn't? lol. food is an integral part of life. For me it isnt about just feeding to fulfil the needs of the hungry stomach, I see food as an adventurous journey. To try new aspects of food and its designs. SO i came across this and i am blown away. some folks may find this offensive others may find this creative.

If you were served this at a restaurant or eatery would you consider it being CREATIVE or OFFENSIVE, would you eat it?

I cant wait to have you share your thoughts on this...

image

Sort:  

Food bring people together. Great Post

Yes...food brings unity. It doesnt have an enemy. It cuts across all tribes and races

good food because there is chicken @nesis

Lol...great foodie

I would not be offended. But, I also do not think the dish is creative. I love rice so I would eat the rice, veggies and sauce. The chicken head does not have much meat. I guess I would eat the cock's comb and maybe there is some meat in the neck. I would probably have to order something else after!

Lol...i would love to have a taste of your meal someday

come and join in on the action

I wouldn't eat the head tho

it tastes nice...u should try it

I would find this delicious... @nesis, this is a balance course na. The head to crown it. Yuuumiie. Proud foodie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56