Enjoying Your All Time Favorite Food in one go!

in #food6 years ago

How worst is your cravings? Mine was terrible! Along with my 2 other friends, we decided to order a Jollibee meal and 3 boxes of pizza. It was the first time in my life that I think I was a monster! LOL

Who wouldn't think about Jollibee? They got the crunchiest spicy chicken and their burger patties are the best even it was just a regular one. We got ourselves 3 spaghetti, 3 regular fries, a bucket of spicy chicken, and 3 burgers. And it was never enough for our monstrous tummies we added 3 boxes of Alberto's pizza on our food craving lists.

For our pizza, we ordered the best selling ones based on our taste buds! We ordered Hawaiian, beef, and mushroom, and Garden express pizza. All of them were satisfying for us!

As the title suggests, unfortunately, we didn't finish everything in one go! We did everything in our power to break down the calories like talking with each other, walking around, and drinking soda just to stay hungry. I know it sounded so silly. It failed us. We were almost there in finishing everything. We had 2 boxes of leftover pizza.

Well, the 2 remaining pizza we keep it in store for tomorrow, in case our monstrous stomach complains again. Hoping to add more to the list, but with more friends to help us devour everything next time!

Sort:  

Looking at this, makagutoooooommmm esp cgicjen and pizza 😫 (on a diet plan)

mangaon nya ta ani miss! hehe

My all time favorite too! Yum!!!

Yes we all love this!!

See all your stories posted very beautiful
I like your post. I am your disciple. You can follow me

thank you!

Panglibre daw te ana si Jomae hahaha 😂

If your in cebu... try to visit also my post https://steemit.com/food/@jedyu/when-in-cebu-grab-a-burger it is all about burgers and fries :-) I have upvoted u and followed u now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91