Sort:  

Thank you :-).It is quite spicy. :-). My kids can eat it. They are 7,5 and 6 years. The youngest actually can not eat spicy. But he likes beef, so he gave it a try. Now he loves it! :-D.

Awesome! I'm hoping to gradually convert my kids to spice-lovers, the way I converted my husband. lol My son used to love food with a bit of heat, and now he's on a sort of bland kick... I think I actually read something about a taste change around the age of 4 or 5, when kids typically prefer more bland foods. It kills me, because I love flavor!

Yeah, I know. My kids also don't mind to eat cooked veggies and potatoes with only a bit of salt :-D. At least it is healthy for them. But it is also nice that I don't have to cook 2 times a day different meals :-D. So this time they just had to eat what I prepared. Good that you converted your husband into spicy food lover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21