You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Highly-Recommended City of Tlaquepaque - A Suburb of Guadalajara, Mexico

in #food6 years ago

Just when i was about to ask, "what about a video?", then i saw the promise. Hahaha. I look forward to it.
Wow! They really want to hook you both, down there, with those amazing treat. Those meals and drinks? Wow. Please, is the Margarita different from the regular Margarita? Only heard of them in movies. Guess the fruit differentiate them, right?
Was that Chaplin's Mural i saw there too? They have amazing arts there, like really. I am impressed and thank you for taking us through it.
I absolutely love the floating umbrellas. Very creative. Super cool i must say, and yes, from your faces, you both had fun!. I wonder what you would have done, if you had more time on your hands. Hahaha.
I would have struggled to pronounce Tell-ah-keh-pah-key without you spelling it out like this. Hahahaha. Did you ask what it really means? Kinda like names that twists my tongue and exercise my brain. Haha.
Well done guys.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77