You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh-Squeezed Juice, Flaming Fajitas, and Pelicans Hunting At Sunset in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

in #food6 years ago

You know what delights me? The fact that, you two are having fun. I enjoyed that video. Super cool. The juice place isn't on the google map and yet they still produce amazing fresh juice at reasonable prices. I can see Jordan enjoyed it more. Haha. Well done guys. That was a lovely view you guys had, with the beautiful sunset and the antics of the pelicans hahaha. I love Maddie's steemit top. I look forward to more posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for such a thoughtful comment @olawalium! They are totally off the grid! We even tried getting a snapshot from Google Street View, and the day the vehicle drove by it was closed! The little garage door over their space was down. Go figure.

Jordan has been a little sick the past few days, so he's been enjoying all the juice each morning. It seems to be helping him get better a little bit at a time.

Thanks for following along with our journey! We're glad to have you. :)

-Maddie

Wow. Really sorry about his health and thank God the juices are helping him. I wish him strength. I look forward to more posts. You guys are doing incredibly amazing. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88