You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Boiled Eggs That Are Already Boiled ??? Say It Ain't So !

in #food5 years ago

Here they sell Egglands Best. They are not cheap, but they are perfect. What kind of magic is used to get the shell off perfect every time?!? The yokes are perfect yellow not a shade of green either lol.

Sort:  

You mean Egglands sells the boiled eggs too? I know they sell organic eggs for a higher price than the other eggs, but since I haven't paid close attention to already boiled eggs, I hadn't nocticed.

I did notice these were perfectly peeled cause they weren't torn up on the outside and it was true that the yolk was a nice pleasant yellow, perfectly cooked and not tough.

I found it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92