You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cilantro Lime Avocado Salad Dressing

in #food6 years ago

Let me just say, is it not criminal what they charge for avocados!!?!?!? I meant really? Plus I have been trying to get one to root using the suspended in water method and nothing! They sold me a dud lol.

That is a pretty cool age test there!

You know they may have a lime lovers support group for those that are overly addicted LOL.

Looks and sounds yummy as ever Kat!

Sort:  

It does pain me a bit what we have to pay for avocados, and I admire that you tried to hatch your own. What a slap in the face that it didn't even have the decency to sprout! 😆

And I'm not addicted, there's still some things that I eat without lime, er...😉

Thanks for the props my friend, I'm going to endeavor to remember you this #treetuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69