You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baked Cabbage with Browned Butter and Bacon....Yum !

in #food5 years ago

I have to say that I never seen this before! This looks absolutely beautiful! I am buying some cabbage and going to try it. Wonder how it would be with Napa cabbage? We just an outstanding post! Well done Jacey!

Sort:  

Thank you !

I'm not so familiar with napa cabbage, so it would be hard for me to advise. It looks a little leafy from the outside and I can't tell how solid the inside is.... or not.

Amazingly, buttery cabbage is delicious ! I didn't know that till the last couple of years.

Yes it is leafy, much like Lettuce. I think I like cabbage however it is done. I was
raised on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62