Recipe: Black Friday Turkey Hoagie!

in #food7 years ago

In preparation for the day after thanksgiving, I've been working on my Turkey Hoagie game. I've refined the process and I think I've got it pretty dang good! Give it a try, let me know if it works, and ENJOY!!

I got the audio from a performance I did a month or so ago for the Steemit Open mic.
You can find that post here: https://steemit.com/openmic/@oliverwaterman/steemit-open-mic-week-48-beethoven-sonate-n-8-op13-pathetique-2nd-movement

There's a comprehensive list of ingredients below the video. Thanks for watching!

Bread,
turkey,
pepperoni,
onions,
peppers,
mushrooms,
shredded cheddar,
thin swiss,
spice blend of [pepper, cumin, oregano, sage, and parm cheese]
bake for 10 mins,
add green pepper hot sauce.
Cholula is my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45