You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME FOR A CHILLED "KUNU" DRINK....LOL

in #food6 years ago

You know @zizymena you brought this one just because you know I will start salivating.
You just talk about my favourite drink I just can't pass without talking.
Kunu....
I don't think I can quantify the likeness I have for kunu to me is one of the best local drinks we have most especially when it is served chilled though I dont know the nutritional content and have not bother to check but thank you for bringing it to my knowing today.
I learnt that the northerners are the best when it comes to making kunu they are just exceptional.
But before I forget send me a bottle too o

Sort:  

Yeah the northerners are the best. The colleague I talked about, she is a northerner. Now you have seen the nutritional benefits so please don't stop taking it @oliverwilliams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83