Delicious Dish - Beef Stew (Sollong-tang)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I have a very delicious dish this lunch, It is called "sollong-tang" or beef stew with vermicelli.

If the weather is cold it is so nice to sip a delicious soup to make the body warm. But even if it's not cold, even if it's hot. I want to feel the sweat comes out all over my face. It makes me feel good after eating and feel like I ran miles and miles and still stomach feels so full.

This Korean dish is always on top of my list when choosing in menus. Aside from the flavorful soup of this sollongtang, it is one dish in Korea that is not hot and spicy not like other dishes which Koreans used to eat.

This dish is actually very easy to prepare.

  • You only need tine for boiling the beef to make it tender.
  • After making sure it is tender enough, you can add some onions and garlic.
  • After few minutes you can now add the Vermacelli noodles.
  • When the vermicelli is almost cooked add salt and pepper to taste.

Serve it while hot in a bowl and sprinkle with chopped green onions

Enjoy your meal too while I am enjoying mine.

Sort:  

Wow, one of my favorite dish. very delicious and satisfying.

You got a good taste then, just like me.

The problem is I am not good in cooking lol

Looks very yummy indeed. I am sure I will love it too

Yes surely you will, go have a try and enjoy it

Seems very easy to cook!

Really very easy, you can try it and surely you will love it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Your dish looks appetizing, seem easy to prepare. Thanks for share!

Nothing more satisfying than a bowl of sollong-tang in cold weather. It's definitely one of my favourite Korean soup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56