Does meal prepping help?

in #food6 years ago

28169932_10154924278337493_2123447458_o.jpgDoes meal prepping really help? It depends on what kind of lifestyle you have. If it's normally busy like mine than meal prepping is a great way to save money and stay in shape. I've learned over the last 4 years that without it I would spend a lot of my money, or over eat. And since I've been doing it I lost 30 pounds in 3 months! I've learned how to cook the foods I love without sacrificing my taste buds. This was really easy to make and can be easy for you as well. All I did was boil everything and waited 20 minutes.

quinoa
green beans
broccoli
black beans
garbanzo beans
potatoes

P.s No animals were harmed

I add sauce when it's ready to be eaten :)

Any questions feel free to ask.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Great post. Looks very tasty. Yes it is worth it. I'm excited by your results. Cheers

Thanks :) I wish to get lower in body fat of course and be a bad ass

I enjoyed the post! Meal prepping definitely does help especially with saving money while being healthy at the same time which is a plus. Congrats on your success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76