Been gone again, Now Food Photography

in #food5 years ago

So my life has been very up and done, which has lead me to once again lose my routine with Steemit. Let's pick it up again!!!

Currently I find myself managing a French restaurant in Paje, Zanzibar. I will be filling you in on everything that has happened in between but for now my blog will be focused on Food Photography as that is a big part of what I am doing with the Restaurant. I will be posting some photo's daily of progress in un-edited and edited formats, with some details about the dishes.

For now I will just be posting some random first shots, in upcoming posts I will post them individually with some detail and before and after edit shots. So let's not waste time, check out these raw shots and I'll see you in the next one.


From the top; Grilled Tuna, Chicken Salad and Beef Burger. (Un-edited) These were the first test shots, I found my camera LCD to be lighter than it is actually, so these came out a bit dark.

3v8gqkafbf.jpg

d8pkv1ng0o.jpg

2bq96t6akm.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @p1eter

We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem Dapp: https://tasteem.io/. Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

Thanks, busy looking at it now.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94