Hong Kong : Food Trip - Corner Kitchen

in #food6 years ago

20180516_154123.jpg

I visited my old worker place to catch up with my former colleagues and was able to eat a filling meal. They made me a club sandwich and it was delicious.
It had 3 slices of white bread, sliced egg, lettuce, sliced tomato, bacon, turkey and some mayo. Just as I remembered it
Sort:  

Wow, my favorite! Club sandwich! Everything in it! yum! Thanks for the share!

It's one of my favourite too. Easy to eat and very satisfying! Hope you can enjoy one soon. Thanks for commenting!

Congratulations @pam.afg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

frankly I as a reader who dear already saw your post I've seen and I've read I think your post is very good and quite interesting and very useful for me and for all friends steemian's all thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23