You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry Jam for Breakfast

in #food6 years ago

@debora how gorgeous does your photo look.I love jam.My kids love my homemade bluberry and strawberry jam.It was my kids first day back at school and it is snowing.So I made a lovely bowl of cinnemon porridged with sliced bannana.They loved it.I wish i took a picture.I am only left with an empty bowl🤣😂.Washing up time now😯.Thanks for sharing your post👍🏼👌🍓

Sort:  

:)) That's great! I also love porridge with sliced banana. It think you just gave me an idea for breakfast tomorrow :D Don't forget to take photos next time you make it.

Aww bless you!! To be honest kids want it again tomorrow so I will defo post a pic on my blog.I cant believe the weather at the moment it is -7. Kids are having mummys hearty meals today.Will be following you @debora.👍🏼

Hi Debora.As promised I have posted a pic of my breakfast for you today! Glad I gave you some inspiration.Tommorow Strawberry Jam on toast @debora style😉👍🏼🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12