The best Sushi experience ever?

in #food7 years ago

Today i to the best sushi restaurant in my city. I guess I got a little carried away but this has to be the most worth sushi platte i have ever eaten.

I present: 50 Sushi on one plate for 30 dollar, 10 different fish :)

Unbenannt.png

Well you can guess i couldnt finish it but would still do again haha :D.

Ps :they even had original Matcha Tea :). Did you Ever drink it?

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-23 at 21.21.04.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, that's a huge order, no wonder you are smiling so much!

Yeah it was a blast :D

In my whole life, i not get any chance to taste it :O

You have to, i bet you will love it ;)

Look at that plate!

Well decorated.

And then your smile?

Very well decorated! :D

Upvoted and followed.

Lovely pic!

thanks, followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67